Souletude – Chopstick & el NEGOCITO Records (2017)

Keep On Rollin’
The Air Is Thin Around Here
Crepuscule With Nellie
Bailed Out
Scream! We Are Being Squashed L’Inserpentone
A Clown Forever


Buy, listen or download at:
el NEGOCITO RecordsBandcamp / Spotify



Mathias Van de Wiele: guitar, alto horn
Manolo Cabras: bass, electronics
Jakob Warmenbol: drums, percussion

All compositions by M. Van de Wiele; except track 5 by T. Monk and track 9 by M. Cabras;
tracks 3, 6 and 10 improvised by Wheels

Recorded, mixed & produced by Mafi and M. Cabras / Mastered by Üwe Teichert
Artwork by Sjoerd & Merlyn Paridaen / Graphic design by Laurens Teerlinck

Executive production by Chopstick and el NEGOCITO Records
Recorded at Amerikaans Theater Brussels, December 10 – 12 th 2015


Wheels (2014)

Sweet disturbances (Wheels)

Ragba-Haring (M. Van de Wiele)

Work (T. Monk)

Second life (Wheels)

Krik-Krak (M. Van de Wiele)



Mathias Van de Wiele (B) – guitar, alto horn
Manolo Cabras (I) – bass
Jakob Warmenbol (B) – drums

Recorded live @ Trefpunt Festival, Gent – 19/07/2014 by Geert De Waegeneer
Produced by Chopstick Records


Wheels (2011)

Krik-krak (M. Van de Wiele)

Diving (M. Van de Wiele)

Overstroomd (M. Van de Wiele)







Mathias Van de Wiele (B) – guitar
Manolo Cabras (I) – double bass
Lander Gyselinck (B) – drums

Recorded @ Manolo’s by Manolo Cabras, Brussel 22/04/2011
Produced by Chopstick Records